I had the absolute pleasure to capture Mia & Nardus’s wedding at the magnificent Forum Homini venue in Gauteng. We had the best day with loads of laughter. Nardus did surprise Mia when he rocked out with a Bob Marley classic! Mia looked faboulus and this couple was made in heaven! We had a blast! Congratulations to the funest couple!

Venue: Forum Homini – www.forumhomini.com
Dress: The Boys – www.theboys.co.za
Hair: Trilogy Hair: 0114651746
Make-up:Theola Booysen: 0846060689
Décor and Flowers: Caari Flora – www.caariflora.co.za
Groom and Best Men Suits:Khaliques (Cedar Square Fourways) www.khaliques.co.za
Entertainment: Gert Wolmerans: 0832339805
The Barbosa Experience – www.barbosaexperience.com
Sound: Blue Array Production (Pty) Ltd: www.bluearray.co.za
Photography: Gustav Klotz Photography: www.gustavklotzphoto.co.za
Videography: Klotz Productions – www.klotzproductions.com
print

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *